Product:
Iams Puppy Formula Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

I thought they were good

posted 6 years ago

could have been the fact that he was no real healthy at the time i purchased these, but my beagle, who would eat anything, wanted nothing to do with these, the lab loved them tho.

Pros: seem like a healthy snack

Cons: my beagle didnt think they were good

36 of 36 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

I love the fact that I can give my puppy something that they love, and it has a high nutritional value!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: They can't get enough

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Choice

posted 6 years ago

These biscuits are great value wise...they are good quality, and not as expensive as some other brands. My Weimaraners like them, and we also buy the Lamb and Rice (red box). They are good for the money and give the dogs a nice treat! I like to give them at least 4 a day, for their teeth. They started liking them from the start because I also used them for training.

Pros: Economical and good quality

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Was told they are good foor puppies

posted 6 years ago

recommended for puppies

Pros: she likes these

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great trainig tool

posted 6 years ago

I used these biscuits to start to train my puppy. He still loves them, and he's just about a year old. The only problem I had was that the pieces were a bit too big for him originally so I had to break them up. He will now do almost every trick he knows just to get some biscuits.

Pros: Awesome training tool

Cons: Pieces are a bit big for littel puppies

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›