Product:
Iams Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

I feed these to my dog and he loves them. i definitely recommend these to a dog owner

Pros: good price, dogs love them

Cons: nothing!!!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams dog treats

posted 6 years ago

I buy the large ones for my bigger dogs and the regular biscuits for all my small dogs. They all get a biscuit in the morning before I go to work. They all sit pretty for me and some beg for these treats. You can buy these at Walmart or pet supply stores. I would recommend these to anyone who has dogs. They have adult dog biscuits and puppy biscuits and the adult biscuits come in several flavors. they are great.

Pros: dogs love

Cons: more expensive than most dog biscuits

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

We use them in a pinch

posted 6 years ago

We can get these at the local supermarket, so we use them when we're low on other biscuits. Dog likes them okay, but she prefers others.

Pros: can buy them locally

Cons: not a favorite

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

These are great and we buy them frequently to use during training or just for a healthy snack. Great ingredients. We have smaller dogs so we just break up the larger dog bones into smaller pieces without any problems. Very crunchy and the dogs seem to love the flavor. We will continue to buy these. Would like to see a lager Iams product line for their treats, etc. or it could just be that where I shop just doesn't have a large line.

Pros: great treat, healthy ingredients

Cons: small treat selection

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

I walk dogs, and they love these

posted 6 years ago

I walk dogs, and one family I walk for uses these treats. The 14 year old and 4 month old both love these treats! :)

Pros: Adult and puppy love these

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›