Product:
Hill's Science Diet Canine Maintenance Treats
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Always a good product

posted 6 years ago

these are a good treat to use for over weight dogs, to keep the fats a little lower than giving the usual treats. break them in half and they think they are getting double the treats. they're dogs, they dont know any better.

Pros: good treat with healthy weight in mind

Cons: none

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a hit

posted 6 years ago

While a few of our dogs will eat these, a few won't, and the few that do aren't impressed. Science Diet as a whole is way overrated and way overpriced.

Pros: Better than some

Cons: Overpriced

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IndianaJones
Flag
Rating: 1

Tasty Treats.. but my dogs have seen better.

posted 6 years ago

I wouldnt buy these again.. not finicky dogs.. but certainly like good flavor.

Pros: They are okay..

Cons: My dogs who are not that finicky prefer other types of treats.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Science Diet makes great pet treats, and these are great since they are "diet". Its good to have a lower calorie option for those trying to help manage their pets weight, but still give them treats.

Pros: great treats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Product with a great reputation

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great for overweight dogs like ours. Even though they don't have the calories of the treats for growing dogs, they are great for rewarding good behavior,

Pros: Treats for dogs without extra calories

Cons: More expensive than other brands

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›