Product:
Heinz Meaty Bone Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meaty Bone:
Meaty Bone Training Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Meaty Bone Chew-lotta Fully Edible Dog Snack
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

chewlottabones
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

this is another favorite of my dogs..they get a little bit crumbly but my dogs are like vacuums

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: messy

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Tasty Treat But rather Large

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 Dogs from 15lbs to 75lbs. and they all love the taste of Heinz Meaty Bone Dog Biscuits. Whenever they hear the rattle of the box they come running. I am worried about the extra calories that they might contain with their rather large size. I remedy that issue by breaking them in half and they are still big enough for at least 4 chomps from my big dogs. I do think these treats are enjoyed by my babies and I will continue to purchase them. Something positive you can think about.. If you break them in half, you are getting twice as much for the price!

Pros: My Caninies seem to love them....

Cons: The bones are big and they really dont need extra calories.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs liked them

posted 6 years ago

I got a free sample of Meaty Bones today at a dog park grand opening. I've never purchased these before because I've always assumed the red dye would end up on my carpet. I fed them to the dogs in the kitchen to avoid that and they gobbled them right up. I don't know much about the ingredients or nutrition b/c they were in a free sample package.

Pros: I got a free sample

Cons: None that I know of

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggy Bone

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these bones BUT they stain the furniture or Carpet if they eat them on it. I limit them to hard surface floor only..BUT besides that I have bought these often

Pros: Great Dog Taste..

Cons: Coloring Stains

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

they like them the price is good for what you get

Pros: Reasonable price

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›