Product:
Heinz Meaty Bone Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meaty Bone:
Meaty Bone Training Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Meaty Bone Chew-lotta Fully Edible Dog Snack
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

chewlottabones
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

this is another favorite of my dogs..they get a little bit crumbly but my dogs are like vacuums

Pros: dogs love em

Cons: messy

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Tasty Treat But rather Large

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 Dogs from 15lbs to 75lbs. and they all love the taste of Heinz Meaty Bone Dog Biscuits. Whenever they hear the rattle of the box they come running. I am worried about the extra calories that they might contain with their rather large size. I remedy that issue by breaking them in half and they are still big enough for at least 4 chomps from my big dogs. I do think these treats are enjoyed by my babies and I will continue to purchase them. Something positive you can think about.. If you break them in half, you are getting twice as much for the price!

Pros: My Caninies seem to love them....

Cons: The bones are big and they really dont need extra calories.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs liked them

posted 7 years ago

I got a free sample of Meaty Bones today at a dog park grand opening. I've never purchased these before because I've always assumed the red dye would end up on my carpet. I fed them to the dogs in the kitchen to avoid that and they gobbled them right up. I don't know much about the ingredients or nutrition b/c they were in a free sample package.

Pros: I got a free sample

Cons: None that I know of

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggy Bone

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these bones BUT they stain the furniture or Carpet if they eat them on it. I limit them to hard surface floor only..BUT besides that I have bought these often

Pros: Great Dog Taste..

Cons: Coloring Stains

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

they like them the price is good for what you get

Pros: Reasonable price

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›