Product:
Hartz Rawhide Bones
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats for my dogs.

posted 6 years ago

I worry about my dogs getting a bowel obstruction with these bones. But you cant keep everything away from them.. I monitor them while they eat them, never leaving them alone and taking the big chunks away before they swallow them.

Pros: They jump for joy when they see the bag come out of the cabinet.

Cons: I think the pieces might be a bit too big after they chew them off.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good bones

posted 6 years ago

My dog really seemed to like these bones. They weren't too big. He could sit down and finish one at one sitting. I think he felt like he accomplished something.

Pros: good treat

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 2

Doggies love them but there stomics dont

posted 6 years ago

Mason loved chewing on it but it hurts his stomic...... I think he gets choked on it later

Pros: dogs love to chew them

Cons: but hurts my dogs stomic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewalicious!

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES rawhides. They are great for his teeth and I have yet to have to have his teeth cleaned. For him, chicken flavor is best. I wouldn't use for training. I give them once or twice a month-- usually as a reward for taking a bath.

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marlyn p.
Flag
Rating: 3

My pup loves em, but....

posted 6 years ago

Lucky loves rawhide bones, but she chokes on the little stubs. I only give them to her when i can watch her. Once she chews them to a little nub, I take them from her because i am afraid she will swallow whole.

Pros: Lucky loves them

Cons: I don't love them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›