Product:
Hartz Rawhide Bones
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats for my dogs.

posted 6 years ago

I worry about my dogs getting a bowel obstruction with these bones. But you cant keep everything away from them.. I monitor them while they eat them, never leaving them alone and taking the big chunks away before they swallow them.

Pros: They jump for joy when they see the bag come out of the cabinet.

Cons: I think the pieces might be a bit too big after they chew them off.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good bones

posted 6 years ago

My dog really seemed to like these bones. They weren't too big. He could sit down and finish one at one sitting. I think he felt like he accomplished something.

Pros: good treat

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 2

Doggies love them but there stomics dont

posted 7 years ago

Mason loved chewing on it but it hurts his stomic...... I think he gets choked on it later

Pros: dogs love to chew them

Cons: but hurts my dogs stomic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Chewalicious!

posted 7 years ago

My dog LOVES rawhides. They are great for his teeth and I have yet to have to have his teeth cleaned. For him, chicken flavor is best. I wouldn't use for training. I give them once or twice a month-- usually as a reward for taking a bath.

Pros: Great for teeth

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marlyn p.
Flag
Rating: 3

My pup loves em, but....

posted 6 years ago

Lucky loves rawhide bones, but she chokes on the little stubs. I only give them to her when i can watch her. Once she chews them to a little nub, I take them from her because i am afraid she will swallow whole.

Pros: Lucky loves them

Cons: I don't love them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›