Product:
Hartz Prime Beef Chips
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog really loved these. He looked for to getting them as a reward. The only negative thing is that I believe that made him a little gassy.

Pros: My dog loved the chips

Cons: Gassy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

My dog appears to enjoy these. Very good snack.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 2

My Dog Goes Through These Too Quickly

posted 5 years ago

I think these are really good for training in that they are obviously very tasty, but a larger dog goes through them in a matter of minutes. Just does not provide for much chewing time.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: Don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer h.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not to good

posted 6 years ago

my pup didnt enjoy these as much and he was farting alot. he seemed to have stopped after i did not give him anymore of these. i still have half a bag left

Pros: good price

Cons: not good on the belly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hartz Beef Chips

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these rawhides. I like them because they aren't too large and they are relatively cheap. I must say my ten year-old dog has excellent teeth!

Pros: Dogs love them; priced right

Cons: people say they aren't goood for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›