Product:
Hartz Prime Beef Chips
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for teeth

posted 6 years ago

My dog really loved these. He looked for to getting them as a reward. The only negative thing is that I believe that made him a little gassy.

Pros: My dog loved the chips

Cons: Gassy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

My dog appears to enjoy these. Very good snack.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 2

My Dog Goes Through These Too Quickly

posted 6 years ago

I think these are really good for training in that they are obviously very tasty, but a larger dog goes through them in a matter of minutes. Just does not provide for much chewing time.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: Don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer h.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not to good

posted 6 years ago

my pup didnt enjoy these as much and he was farting alot. he seemed to have stopped after i did not give him anymore of these. i still have half a bag left

Pros: good price

Cons: not good on the belly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hartz Beef Chips

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these rawhides. I like them because they aren't too large and they are relatively cheap. I must say my ten year-old dog has excellent teeth!

Pros: Dogs love them; priced right

Cons: people say they aren't goood for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›