Product:
Hartz Prime Beef Chips
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good for teeth

posted 7 years ago

My dog really loved these. He looked for to getting them as a reward. The only negative thing is that I believe that made him a little gassy.

Pros: My dog loved the chips

Cons: Gassy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 7 years ago

My dog appears to enjoy these. Very good snack.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 2

My Dog Goes Through These Too Quickly

posted 6 years ago

I think these are really good for training in that they are obviously very tasty, but a larger dog goes through them in a matter of minutes. Just does not provide for much chewing time.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: Don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer h.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not to good

posted 6 years ago

my pup didnt enjoy these as much and he was farting alot. he seemed to have stopped after i did not give him anymore of these. i still have half a bag left

Pros: good price

Cons: not good on the belly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hartz Beef Chips

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these rawhides. I like them because they aren't too large and they are relatively cheap. I must say my ten year-old dog has excellent teeth!

Pros: Dogs love them; priced right

Cons: people say they aren't goood for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org