Product:
Hartz Oinkies
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs love these treats

posted 5 years ago

We give both of our dogs these treats and they like them. They usually eat the chicken part off right away and then come back a little while later to eat the rest of the treat. These treats have no dyes and do not stain the carpet. It keeps the dogs busy for a while and helps to reduce the plaque and tartar on their teeth. You can also find off brand varieties as well that are cheaper than the Hartz brand.

Pros: Great taste, non-staining, no dyes

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janfiffer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Chewey

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love this treat. It is natural and no dyes or preservatives. My dogs love these an I never have to worry about blockage in their stomachs, this is a digestable treat.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alissa o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the money

posted 5 years ago

My dog is picky and she loves these things. They are durable enough that she doesnt have it gone right away. she can lay on her blanket all night chewing on these.

lately I have been giving them to her in the yard because she gets them soooo slimed up it can leave residue on the carpet

Pros: lasts long

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hartz oinkies. Niner just wags his tail.

posted 6 years ago

Niner has the mini oinkies and he loves them. He chews until they are all gone!!! I would recommend them to anyone.

Pros: Great treat

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa J.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love them

posted 5 years ago

We alternate between chews and products to keep things fresh for our dogs. These are one of the favorite chews in our home. They last a lot longer than many busy bones. Cost is reasonable as well.

Pros: They last longer than some chews on the market

Cons: Make larger sizes?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›