Product:
Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these! I break mine up a bit otherwise they inhale them and choke. Good nutrition and training value.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: sometimes cause a bit of chokinig

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

This is a pretty good and healthy treat for your dog. It is made from duck and a holistic product which is more natural and not as processed as other treats. Not so sure it does a whole lot for hips, but it won't hurt either, so it is worth a try.

Pros: Good flavor and healthy treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Treat for Honey's Hips

posted 6 years ago

We cannot always find these treats but have found a store PAWS that carries them now. We originally tried the chicken version which Honey loved but alternate between the duck and chicken now. They duck come in a larger bag so they last longer. She has been taking glucosamine for years so we are happy that now she can get it in a treat. She loves the treats and doesn't realize that they are good for her. They can be a little pricey but we just don't give them to our other dogs so they last longer.

Pros: extra source of glucosamine for Honey

Cons: pricey and availability

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these. I take them to the dog park as I can fit several strips in my pocket easily and I give them to her when she comes back to me or when it is time to go. The smell is overwhelming because every dog seems to come up and smell my pocket. They say they are good for the hip joints, so I feel good about giving them to her. Even though she does not have hip problems now, she is a large breed and my last Weim started to get arthritic in her hip joints early. Maybe these will help Bella. They are good anyway.

Pros: Good taste, good for hips, portable

Cons: they seem to dry up more after a time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats with joint care

posted 6 years ago

Good treats that your dog will like and it also provides glucosamine and chondroitin to help with joint care.

Pros: Good taste and has joint health in the treats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›