Product:
Guilt-Free TreatsTM Bacon & Cheese
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Dad's:
HomeStyle dog biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Canine Combos WavyBacon/ Beef Jerky
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Loved by our dogs.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love treats. I don't think I have ever found one they don't like. So when I can find a treat that is low in fat or natural, I am excited.

The Guilt-Free Treats are nice. They are a medium size treat and I can not break them up for training. Too hard and messy when I do. So we only use them for a snack and not training.

I do like the Guilt-Free treats.

Pros: affordable, low in fat

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Just got these for my dogs

posted 6 years ago

I was feeling a little sentimental the other day so I bought these heart shaped treats for my dogs. They are pretty good. Semi-soft so they can be broken in half fairly easily which I like. The heart of course was for me but the dogs did like them. They are too big for me to use them as a training treat and don't break well beyond the half way point.

Pros: Supposedly better for the dog

Cons: Not the best for training

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good not Guilt

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats. I have to tell you they smell good. They are not too big, but also not small enough for training as I like to use small treats for that. I like that they are 33% less fat than other treats.

Pros: affordable, taste great

Cons: not small enough for training treats.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy & tasty

posted 6 years ago

great for training wonderful taste and pretty healthy this is a win win for everyone

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine J.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs like these

posted 5 years ago

My dogs like these. I got them hoping to be feeding something heathier, but they seem pretty processed. They dry out quickly if you don't keep the bag sealed, but when fresh, they are soft and moist. They seem like they are puffed full of air. They are very light in weight for their size.
My dogs like them, but I probably won't buy them again.

Pros: less fat and taste good

Cons: kind of creepy texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›