Product:
Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 4 years ago

These are great for getting that pill down. My dog always finds that pill no matter how hard you try to hide it. These work great most of the time. You can't fool her all the time but they usually work well.

Pros: Great Item

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

Finally something to make my life alittle bit easier. No more trying to press a pill in cheese that my dog seems to lick the cheese away and leave the pill. Thanks your product is great.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a Wonderful Product.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for those pets that have difficulty taking medicine. Actually, it's perfect for the people that have to give their animals pills - the struggle is over.

Pros: Perfect for dogs that don't like to take their medicine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient and stress free

posted 5 years ago

these are very convenient and stress free way to administer medication to my dog Bindi. She thinks it is a treat.

Pros: very convenient and stress free way to give a pill

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really smart

posted 5 years ago

I think pill pockets is a really smart idea! Its so annoying having to get pills down your pets throat!

Pros: persuades animals to take pills

Cons: might not like the treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›