Product:
Good Dog Treats -
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Good Dog:
Good Dog Carl Book by Alexandra Day
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

GOOD DOG TOY BOX
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Good Dog Ceramic Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (8) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Good boy

posted 6 years ago

I like these treats. The flavors are unusual. Something different for your dog.

Pros: unusual flavors

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

we occasionally give these to our dogs for special training treats--they love them

Pros: good treats

Cons: pricey

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

I haven't seen these particular ones, but my dogs love the heart shaped good life treats. They go insane over them! They even smell good with lots of healthy human ingredients too:)

Pros: great variety

Cons: hard to find

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Box full of fun

posted 6 years ago

These are excellent treats without wheat and corn, the two things my pup is most allergic too. These little gems come in small, colorful boxes in very non-traditional pup flavors: peanut butter and jelly have to be the tops in my house. These are bite sized treats, may not be good for the larger breed pups. Still somewhat soft, they are easily broken up for training bits. Love them because they are made with 100% human grade ingredients so no fear of what is going in their tummies. Great for my allergy pup.

Pros: Flavor choices, texture

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made by Sojos

posted 5 years ago

My dog got a box of these from her "secret doggie santa" and she really liked them--we had the Apple Pie flavor, and I almost would have eaten them!

I like them, b/c they are made by Sojos, which is a company local to me, and they only use "healthy" ingredients. The biscuits are TINY, so they'd be great for a little dog. My greyhound wanted to eat 5 at a time! I rated them lower for training, b/c my dog likes "soft" treats for training, but the size would be convenient for that purpose.

Pros: I would almost eat them

Cons: pricey, small package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›