Product:
Good Bites Multi-vitamin
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat with vitamins

posted 5 years ago

I just bought the multi vitamin treats by Pedigree for my dogs. They ate them but they didn't go nuts for them. One of my three dogs didn't like them at all and left them on the floor for the others to eat. I bought them because of the vitamins in them, but if they don't like them that much whats the point. My friends dog loves them though. I guess mine are too picky.

Pros: Healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 4 years ago

These are crunchy outside and soft inside; they have vitamins so they are healthier than many treats I can give my dogs. My dogs like these and they are bite-sized so they are good for training. This is another treat I will keep among the choices I have for my dogs.

Pros: my dogs like them; good size for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

My little dogs went crazy over it!

posted 5 years ago

We received a sample in the mail & my little dogs loved it!!! The sample came with a coupon & I've looked for it a dozen times since & only find empty cartons on the store shelves. I'll keep looking & hope they restock soon, I will definitely be buying more!

Pros: has vitamins

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really likes these treats & they supply her with essential vitamins & minerals. They come in bite-sized pieces so they're good for training.

Pros: healthy vitamins, dogs like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great, but wich they came in bigger sizes

posted 4 years ago

Kali loves them, but I have to give her several at a time because their so small. Overall, they're great for training!

Pros: Good benefits, great for training

Cons: Should come in bigger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›