Product:
Gimborn Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Aparently, Quite tastey!

posted 7 years ago

My dog would have done anything for these treats while training, the only downfall that I would point out, is that for training (because you tend to use a lot of rewards while training), its a bit pricey.

Pros: tastey (@ least it seems to be)

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very high value treat

posted 5 years ago

My dog's lips quiver for Gimborn freeze-dried liver. Other brands just aren't as tasty. I reserve these treats for special rewards -- like a fantastic recall with distractions or in the rally ring.

Pros: Yummy!!

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT for training!

posted 5 years ago

These are awesome training treats. And they don't have to be frozen or refrigerated... Good stuff, and the dogs love them. We use these in our Dog Manners classes.

Pros: Awesome training treat!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Love These!

posted 6 years ago

My pups love these treats. I love that they are 100% beef.

Pros: pure beef

Cons: don't give too many

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oreo89
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the creme de la creme

posted 5 years ago

Once Rocky tried these treats he never went back. He loves them! However, they are very very expensive.

Pros: My dog will not eat any other treats!

Cons: Reeaaalllllyyyyy expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›