Product:
Gimborn Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pmillerzoo2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat, my dogs love them!

posted 5 years ago

Both of my dogs love these liver treats. They are a nice small treat, good for training, though I still cut them a little smaller sometimes. As soon as I pull out the container, I have both of their attention. Plus, it's a natural treat without all of the added colors and flavors.

Pros: dogs love them, good size

Cons: smell yucky!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PLD
Flag
PLD
Rating: 5

Work very well

posted 5 years ago

Most dogs really go for these treats, even picky ones. They are natural, no artificial ingredients. Sometimes you need to break them into smaller pieces, but it's not that easy. These treats may be too rich for some dogs and lead to upset stomach if eating too many of them.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Hard to break up into smaller pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training incentive

posted 6 years ago

My dogs did well when going through obedience training. When I give as treats at home, my cat stands on thechairs and bats at the dog until I give him a tiny peice.

Pros: Can be broken into tiny pieces, taste they like

Cons: Too many are not good according to label

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny D.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love these treats!

posted 5 years ago

My puppy Pixie will do anything for these treats. We cut each cube into four smaller pieces. They are wonderful for training. Pro-Treats are a little more expensive than other treats, but we find that they are worth every penny.

Pros: They're easy to cut up into smaller pieces, wonderful for training

Cons: Smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Devon G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastiest treat

posted 6 years ago

These are the best treats for training, they can be broken into very tiny but very potent portions. The flaw is that sometimes they spoil appetites because they are so yummy. the big jar is considerable cheaper!

Pros: Best for training

Cons: spoils appetite

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›