Product:
Gimborn Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent training treat

posted 6 years ago

Extremely attractive. Easy to handle - dried. can pocket.
It's organ meat of large animal. If it was organic I'd be happier, but it is made in USA of domestic origin. It's very easy to over feed this treat - only 2 to 4 per day for a LARGE dog - livers are the great filters eating them in large amounts is not good. My dog absolutely loves these things.

Pros: tasty

Cons: organ meat

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Additive & Preservative Free

posted 6 years ago

This is my preferred training treat for dogs without protien problems. It's additive and preservative free which I love. The cubes are a good size though sometimes I break them down into smaller pieces depending on how long our training session will be. Their freeze dried so there is no mess. And the dogs love the taste.

Pros: Texture, size, taste, no preservatives

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My girls love these

posted 6 years ago

Remy and Abby go crazy for these treats- Abby gets the smaller pieces since she is watching her weight. I love that they are a healthy treat that is made in the USA.

Pros: great for training

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organ treats

posted 6 years ago

My vet turned us on to these treats after I boarded my dogs there.If they get a whiff of them I can not get them away from where it is kept until they get one and then I have to seal it up real good or store out in our garage!

Pros: my dogs always want

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, all natural treat

posted 5 years ago

I used these for my foster dog when she was potty training. I would cut them up and have them in my coat pocket all the time to reward her with. She loved them but they were a little hard to cut and just hard in general. But I like they are all natural. I would recommend these treats.

Pros: Good for training

Cons: A little hard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›