Product:
Gimborn Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product & I use it for training more high intensity or new skills because it really secures attention. I cut the larger chunks into several smaller pieces though. I would think this is really rich so you wouldn't want to overload a dog on this

Pros: Dogs love this stuff

Cons: chunks to large & must be cut for training

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Omg!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these!! I mean, really loves these!! They are great for treats for all size dogs. They last forever if in the closed container. They are great for training! Overall, one of the best treats on the market!!

Pros: Small bites

Cons: Cost

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pjmush
Flag
Rating: 5

My boy would do anything for these treats!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I first started to use these treats when my boy was a pup. When I was crate training him I would have to "chase" him around the house before he would go in. Well, once I discovered these tidbits he would actually open the door to his crate and wait for me. He knew that when I was brushing my teeth it was time for me to leave for work. He would go in his crate, wait, and if I took too long he would come get me . I WANT MY LIVER TREAT.
He has recently developed diabetes and requires 2 daily injections of insulin. He is a Basenji, so he does do not like to do anything that wasn't his idea, and the thought of having to be restrained "held tight" was out of the question. Thank goodness for these for these liver bites. We have limited the use of them to injection time only. He actually gets excited now when it's time to get his "medicine".
I think he would clean the house and even do the windows for them if he could.

Pros: Great reward treat for training

Cons: Human thinks they're a little stinky....but well worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

Good treat that comes in small pices...great for training and very healthy. Theya re jsut a little expensive.

Pros: Bacon loves them!

Cons: a little pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hands down, best training treat!

posted 6 years ago

All natural with no additive and preservative! And she LOVES them! What more can you ask for? The cubes are a little too big, so I cut them up into small pieces and it works GREAT as a training treat. During her obedience class, this is all that I used, and it was a great incentive for her!

Now that she is done her classes, I use this strictly as a treat for her doing something she doesnt particularly want to do...like standing still for a good brushing. This is one treat she will gobble right up on the spot and I"m sure if I let her, she wil eat the entire container in one sitting! And that is saying a lot because she's a picky eater.

Pros: Awesome training treat!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›