Product:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love these!

posted 5 years ago

Both of our cats, and our dog Comet, love these treats. This pack has a variety of flavors with mostly poultry flavors. Our cats prefer beef and poultry flavored snacks as oppsoed to seafood flavored so these work out great. the only thing I do not like about them is that the treats are very small. But all in all, works great for our cats.

Pros: Great taste, variety of flavors, low cost

Cons: Small in size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Is our cat too finicky?

posted 5 years ago

Maybe our cat is just too finicky. I expected him to really enjoy these treats. There are 4 different flavors and shapes to tempt your cat. They are crunchy and should be good for the teeth. Max just doesn't seem to like these as well as the other treats we buy him.

Pros: different flavors and textures

Cons: Max didn't care for these much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

All the animals like these

posted 5 years ago

When we give our cats these treats, the dogs want some as well. The cats like these because they prefer poultry flavor over the seafood flavor. The only thing that I do not like about these treats is that they are very small.

Pros: Great taste, variety of flavors

Cons: Small in size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lydia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Party time

posted 5 years ago

I guess I bought this because of the psychological connection to human Party Mix, which I personally like.
The variety of flavors is nice for the cat.

Pros: Tastes good to cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love them!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats go crazy for these treats and so do the dogs if they can steal any! Good flavor and a lot in each package.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›