Product:
Friskies Moist Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Moist and Meaty

posted 5 years ago

My cats really gobble these treats up. They seem to really love the moist treats best and these are some of their favorites. I don't know about training with them--my cats seem to do whatever they want. But they do love these treats!

Pros: My cats love them

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JD472
Flag
Rating: 2

Moist but unliked

posted 5 years ago

I have tried a couple of the flavors, and my cats won't eat them. I had to give them to the feral cats outside. I'm not sure if they ate them, or the birds finished them off, but they finally disappeared.

Pros: Soft like it says.

Cons: My cats don't like them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheree a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Justice loves these

posted 5 years ago

Justice loves these treats and I can give him one or two because they are small and don't feel overindulged. He is overweight so I try to limit his treats.

Pros: loves these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these treats. I'm sure they would be good for training if I knew how to train my cat, but he trains the rest of us in our family.

Pros: Tasty, don't smell bad

Cons: None that I know of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always popular

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter kitties really enjoy these treats. They have a few different flavors and they all get so excited when they see them coming!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›