Product:
Friskies Moist Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Moist and Meaty

posted 5 years ago

My cats really gobble these treats up. They seem to really love the moist treats best and these are some of their favorites. I don't know about training with them--my cats seem to do whatever they want. But they do love these treats!

Pros: My cats love them

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JD472
Flag
Rating: 2

Moist but unliked

posted 5 years ago

I have tried a couple of the flavors, and my cats won't eat them. I had to give them to the feral cats outside. I'm not sure if they ate them, or the birds finished them off, but they finally disappeared.

Pros: Soft like it says.

Cons: My cats don't like them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheree a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Justice loves these

posted 5 years ago

Justice loves these treats and I can give him one or two because they are small and don't feel overindulged. He is overweight so I try to limit his treats.

Pros: loves these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these treats. I'm sure they would be good for training if I knew how to train my cat, but he trains the rest of us in our family.

Pros: Tasty, don't smell bad

Cons: None that I know of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always popular

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter kitties really enjoy these treats. They have a few different flavors and they all get so excited when they see them coming!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›