Product:
Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Horray, they are a hit!

posted 5 years ago

Kittles has always been fussy and I have wasted a lot of money on cat treats he would not eat. I saw these in the store and figured I would get them.

Well, I am glad I did. He wolfed the first one down and came back to get another. I am elated that he loves them!

Pros: all his favorite flavors in one package

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emray
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat

posted 5 years ago

This is my cat's favorite treat. She is very picky about food. I spent a lot of money on various treats that she just wouldn't eat, until I found this...this is the only treat that she eats--she is always thankful with a purr and cuddle after indulging in this.

Pros: Delicious, small pieces, crunchy, variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

The boys love these treats

posted 5 years ago

Mittens,Chi Chi,and Teddy love these treats. they must taste amazing because all i have to do is open the bag and they smell them and they come running. They really enjoy getting these treats.

Pros: Inexspensive,and cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats favorite flavor of these treats

posted 5 years ago

This flavor is my cats favorite flavor of all these treats. They hound me when I get down the bag and won't leave me alone until I give them some. Nice size treat. Reasonable price.

Pros: Reasonable price, great flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loves these

posted 5 years ago

My cat, Hemi, absolutely loves these! He actually begs for them. If I walk past where they're at, he'll reach out with a paw and swat me!

Pros: Resealable bag

Cons: He wants to eat it like his food!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›