Product:
Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Horray, they are a hit!

posted 5 years ago

Kittles has always been fussy and I have wasted a lot of money on cat treats he would not eat. I saw these in the store and figured I would get them.

Well, I am glad I did. He wolfed the first one down and came back to get another. I am elated that he loves them!

Pros: all his favorite flavors in one package

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emray
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treat

posted 5 years ago

This is my cat's favorite treat. She is very picky about food. I spent a lot of money on various treats that she just wouldn't eat, until I found this...this is the only treat that she eats--she is always thankful with a purr and cuddle after indulging in this.

Pros: Delicious, small pieces, crunchy, variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

The boys love these treats

posted 5 years ago

Mittens,Chi Chi,and Teddy love these treats. they must taste amazing because all i have to do is open the bag and they smell them and they come running. They really enjoy getting these treats.

Pros: Inexspensive,and cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats favorite flavor of these treats

posted 5 years ago

This flavor is my cats favorite flavor of all these treats. They hound me when I get down the bag and won't leave me alone until I give them some. Nice size treat. Reasonable price.

Pros: Reasonable price, great flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loves these

posted 5 years ago

My cat, Hemi, absolutely loves these! He actually begs for them. If I walk past where they're at, he'll reach out with a paw and swat me!

Pros: Resealable bag

Cons: He wants to eat it like his food!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›