Product:
Eukanuba Healthy Extras Puppy Growth Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 6 years ago

We would feed our dog, when she was a puppy, Eukanuba puppy biscuits as a treat. She loved the taste and would always beg for more!

Pros: very nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is a good treat

posted 6 years ago

I really like these treats for my puppy. I know the brand is a great one so they are healthy for my growing pup.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-11-29 03:55:10 GMT]:
This box has lasted us a long time they have stayed fresh and the puppy is still loving the up!!

Pros: they are a great size and the dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURAWINGSTROM
Flag
Rating: 5

Laurawingstrom@comcast.Net

posted 6 years ago

This is the only snack all my dogs love. I still feed to my pets altyhough they are no longer puppies.

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dhrynio
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppy teeth!

posted 7 years ago

My puppy loved these, but I had to break them to use them for training! All in all a great product!

Pros: Great for new teeth

Cons: a bit bit for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

A wonderful puppy snack tha tastes good and is good for them!

Pros: nutritious

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›