Product:
Eukanuba Healthy Extras Puppy Growth Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats

posted 7 years ago

We would feed our dog, when she was a puppy, Eukanuba puppy biscuits as a treat. She loved the taste and would always beg for more!

Pros: very nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is a good treat

posted 6 years ago

I really like these treats for my puppy. I know the brand is a great one so they are healthy for my growing pup.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-11-29 03:55:10 GMT]:
This box has lasted us a long time they have stayed fresh and the puppy is still loving the up!!

Pros: they are a great size and the dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURAWINGSTROM
Flag
Rating: 5

Laurawingstrom@comcast.Net

posted 7 years ago

This is the only snack all my dogs love. I still feed to my pets altyhough they are no longer puppies.

Pros: my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dhrynio
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppy teeth!

posted 7 years ago

My puppy loved these, but I had to break them to use them for training! All in all a great product!

Pros: Great for new teeth

Cons: a bit bit for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

A wonderful puppy snack tha tastes good and is good for them!

Pros: nutritious

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org