Product:
Eukanuba Healthy Extras Puppy Growth Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

My puppy loves these treats. I used them for training too. I like the package they come in - it's a lot of treats and they keep well. Not too expensive either.

Pros: nice small size, crunchy, great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

The Eukanuba puppy biscuits are a wonderful treat. Great to use as a training aid, however, they are fattening. These treats are expensive and hard to find.

Pros: palatable, easy to break

Cons: fattening, expensive, hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are wonderful for your puppies!

posted 6 years ago

My pups love these and they are healthy for them! They are easy on there stomaches and my dog love the taste! I recommend these treats for puppies!

Pros: My dog loves them!

Cons: They are a little pricey!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmoncher
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

We trained our puppy with this and she loves them! They are easy on her stomach compared to any other treat, which seems to bother her.

Pros: Healthy, easy on the stomach

Cons: Come in a small container

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cari C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good treat for puppy teathing and to inspire them to follow. Lilo seems to really like it more than other treats we've tried.

Pros: Good taste, hearty texture

Cons: too hard to use as training treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›