Product:
Eukanuba Healthy Extras Puppy Growth Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My puppy loves these treats. I used them for training too. I like the package they come in - it's a lot of treats and they keep well. Not too expensive either.

Pros: nice small size, crunchy, great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

The Eukanuba puppy biscuits are a wonderful treat. Great to use as a training aid, however, they are fattening. These treats are expensive and hard to find.

Pros: palatable, easy to break

Cons: fattening, expensive, hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are wonderful for your puppies!

posted 6 years ago

My pups love these and they are healthy for them! They are easy on there stomaches and my dog love the taste! I recommend these treats for puppies!

Pros: My dog loves them!

Cons: They are a little pricey!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmoncher
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

We trained our puppy with this and she loves them! They are easy on her stomach compared to any other treat, which seems to bother her.

Pros: Healthy, easy on the stomach

Cons: Come in a small container

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cari C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This is a good treat for puppy teathing and to inspire them to follow. Lilo seems to really like it more than other treats we've tried.

Pros: Good taste, hearty texture

Cons: too hard to use as training treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›