Product:
Eukanuba Healthy Extras Puppy Growth Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked as positive reinforcement

posted 6 years ago

I used them when teaching my dog the come command and the stay command. My dog loved them. Now that he is grown, I have moved over to the always dependable and cheaper Milk Bones. He loves them, too.

Pros: my dog loved them

Cons: a bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy puppy treats

posted 6 years ago

We started our puppy out right with the healthiest food and biscuits. Eukanuba is great, for growing puppies, that need all the help to grow up healthy & happy.

Pros: vitamins

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennra
Flag
Rating: 4

Good biscuit

posted 6 years ago

the dogs LOVE them and they dont even upset my dog who has food allergies.

Pros: relatively healthy treat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes tails wag

posted 6 years ago

I always feed my puppies lots of treat to get their weight up. I like heavy pups, thinking they are healthy, since they came from less than desirable circumstances. So I always throw a hand full of treats in to keep them busy.

Pros: The puppies love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the dogs

posted 6 years ago

these are very good for puppies and dogs.

Pros: these are great for the dogs

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›