Product:
Eukanuba Healthy Extras Puppy Growth Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked as positive reinforcement

posted 6 years ago

I used them when teaching my dog the come command and the stay command. My dog loved them. Now that he is grown, I have moved over to the always dependable and cheaper Milk Bones. He loves them, too.

Pros: my dog loved them

Cons: a bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy puppy treats

posted 6 years ago

We started our puppy out right with the healthiest food and biscuits. Eukanuba is great, for growing puppies, that need all the help to grow up healthy & happy.

Pros: vitamins

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennra
Flag
Rating: 4

Good biscuit

posted 6 years ago

the dogs LOVE them and they dont even upset my dog who has food allergies.

Pros: relatively healthy treat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes tails wag

posted 6 years ago

I always feed my puppies lots of treat to get their weight up. I like heavy pups, thinking they are healthy, since they came from less than desirable circumstances. So I always throw a hand full of treats in to keep them busy.

Pros: The puppies love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the dogs

posted 6 years ago

these are very good for puppies and dogs.

Pros: these are great for the dogs

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›