Product:
Double Chunk Smart Biscuits
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling treat

posted 6 years ago

They are pricey at the Petsmart by my house, but at the next closest one, they are half the price, so be careful when you buy them!!! OTher than that, they are great for my dogs teeth and breath... They absolutely love the taste! They prefer this flavor!

Pros: Keeps breath smelling good

Cons: Kind of Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

One of our volunteers brought these to the shelter tonight. She gave me a few for my basset who loves greenies. At first she was a little unsure but she quickly picked them up and happily munched away!

Pros: good for teeth, breath

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Don't do much for breath odor

posted 6 years ago

I didn't see any improvement in our dogs breath and only one of the dogs would eat these on a regular basis. The other one would prefer for me to just brush her teeth with a toothbrush.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 6 years ago

I think they are resonably priced, at least at the Petsmart I visit. The dogs like them but not as much as the bone greenies. It's still a good product and will buy again.

Pros: Dogs like them!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Qwerty1234
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves them

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves everything "Greenies" so she loves this. I like it because it's good for her teeth. But it's not a treat you should use for training.

Pros: cleans her teeth

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›