Product:
Dome Litter Box - Pearl
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Would not buy

posted 7 years ago

This does not look useful. It is wierd shaped. My big cat needs more space than this.

Pros: none

Cons: small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't look like a litterbox

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats. There are several things that I really like about it. First, it doesn't look like a typical litterbox so when people come over, they don't recognize the box in the room. There are no clasps to hold the top down. This could be a pro or a con I guess. I like it because normally when it's time to scoop, my hands are full and I hate having to put everything in my hands down to unclamp the tops. Lastly, there are many prretty colors t choose from! There was such a nice variety of colors I couldn't resist the purple one!

Pros: doesn't look like a litter box

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bellacat3
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Litter Box for Smaller Cats

posted 6 years ago

I used the Booda litter box when my cats needed to be crated for several months. It easily fits into an extra large dog crate and is easy to keep clean. I did find that the cheap plastic cracked easily, especially, the hood. The Booda litter box is rather small and best for young cats or those that are under 9 lbs. One of my cats likes it better when the top is off. It gives her more head room and she seems to like the circular shape of the box.

Pros: fits into small spaces, easy to clean, less tracking of litter

Cons: pretty small box, some cats hate a covered box, cheap plastic - breaks easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good litter box

posted 6 years ago

It seems to be to small for my big cat and its akward to place i like the squares ones better for my placement situation.

Pros: nice litter box

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky72
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size

posted 6 years ago

This litter box is a nice size and keeps smelly odors in. Great for small spaces.

Pros: Keeps smells in

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org