Product:
Dogswell Vitality Chicken Breast Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES these. Training her is a breeze when I have these treats to offer her. As soon as you open the bag, you can smell REAL fresh chicken. They are a little expensive, but it's because they use free range chicken, and include a ton of wholesome ingredients. They come in a resealable bag which makes it very easy to keep them fresh.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: a little pricey expensive, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

These are great treats. They are all natural treats which is great. Great for chewing, not so great for training. My dogs love them.

Pros: taste, all natural

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super treat for special reason

posted 7 years ago

I use dogswell vitality chicken breast treats for special times. My dog knows that when I must go out that she gets a special treat to calm her down while I eixt the house. Some times I think she wants me to go out and leave her more often , just so she can hve one of theses treats

Pros: Healty and dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy yummy

posted 7 years ago

This is another great choice for a healthy dog treat. they are a bit messy for my sloppy dog, but he is after all known as the pet vacuum cleaner, so no crumbs left behind here.

Pros: A great healthy choice treat

Cons: A bit messy for my sloppy dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum!

posted 6 years ago

We recently recieved a sample after shopping at Pawparazzi. Duchess loved it. I loved the fact that it was an all-natural protein rich treat. I will definitely buy this product.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org