Product:
Dogswell Vitality Chicken Breast Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 5 years ago

My dog LOVES these. Training her is a breeze when I have these treats to offer her. As soon as you open the bag, you can smell REAL fresh chicken. They are a little expensive, but it's because they use free range chicken, and include a ton of wholesome ingredients. They come in a resealable bag which makes it very easy to keep them fresh.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: a little pricey expensive, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. They are all natural treats which is great. Great for chewing, not so great for training. My dogs love them.

Pros: taste, all natural

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super treat for special reason

posted 6 years ago

I use dogswell vitality chicken breast treats for special times. My dog knows that when I must go out that she gets a special treat to calm her down while I eixt the house. Some times I think she wants me to go out and leave her more often , just so she can hve one of theses treats

Pros: Healty and dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy yummy

posted 6 years ago

This is another great choice for a healthy dog treat. they are a bit messy for my sloppy dog, but he is after all known as the pet vacuum cleaner, so no crumbs left behind here.

Pros: A great healthy choice treat

Cons: A bit messy for my sloppy dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum!

posted 6 years ago

We recently recieved a sample after shopping at Pawparazzi. Duchess loved it. I loved the fact that it was an all-natural protein rich treat. I will definitely buy this product.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›