Product:
Dogswell Vitality Chicken Breast Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen g.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these!

posted 5 years ago

My dog LOVES these. Training her is a breeze when I have these treats to offer her. As soon as you open the bag, you can smell REAL fresh chicken. They are a little expensive, but it's because they use free range chicken, and include a ton of wholesome ingredients. They come in a resealable bag which makes it very easy to keep them fresh.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: a little pricey expensive, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jasper323
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

These are great treats. They are all natural treats which is great. Great for chewing, not so great for training. My dogs love them.

Pros: taste, all natural

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super treat for special reason

posted 6 years ago

I use dogswell vitality chicken breast treats for special times. My dog knows that when I must go out that she gets a special treat to calm her down while I eixt the house. Some times I think she wants me to go out and leave her more often , just so she can hve one of theses treats

Pros: Healty and dog loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy yummy

posted 6 years ago

This is another great choice for a healthy dog treat. they are a bit messy for my sloppy dog, but he is after all known as the pet vacuum cleaner, so no crumbs left behind here.

Pros: A great healthy choice treat

Cons: A bit messy for my sloppy dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum!

posted 5 years ago

We recently recieved a sample after shopping at Pawparazzi. Duchess loved it. I loved the fact that it was an all-natural protein rich treat. I will definitely buy this product.

Pros: All natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›