Product:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Jerkey treat

posted 6 years ago

Great product. I can't say enough good things about them. I've used each variety and my dogs love each one.

Pros: My 2 dogs LOVE them, reasonably priced, calming, no smell, 100% natural

Cons: can be brittle so I always watch over them to make sure they swallowed ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sergio g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They are large, but can easily be broken up into smaller pieces for training.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

tHIS IS A GREAT TREAT, VERY TASTE DOESNT SMEP BAD AND ALL 4 OF MY SENIORS LOVED IT!

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryoq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

all of dogswell products are high quality. i highly recommend any of their treats

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great just to take the edge off of your dog when they are stressed.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org