Product:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Jerkey treat

posted 5 years ago

Great product. I can't say enough good things about them. I've used each variety and my dogs love each one.

Pros: My 2 dogs LOVE them, reasonably priced, calming, no smell, 100% natural

Cons: can be brittle so I always watch over them to make sure they swallowed ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sergio g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They are large, but can easily be broken up into smaller pieces for training.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

tHIS IS A GREAT TREAT, VERY TASTE DOESNT SMEP BAD AND ALL 4 OF MY SENIORS LOVED IT!

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryoq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

all of dogswell products are high quality. i highly recommend any of their treats

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great just to take the edge off of your dog when they are stressed.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›