Product:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dana B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Jerkey treat

posted 5 years ago

Great product. I can't say enough good things about them. I've used each variety and my dogs love each one.

Pros: My 2 dogs LOVE them, reasonably priced, calming, no smell, 100% natural

Cons: can be brittle so I always watch over them to make sure they swallowed ok

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sergio g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats. They are large, but can easily be broken up into smaller pieces for training.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

tHIS IS A GREAT TREAT, VERY TASTE DOESNT SMEP BAD AND ALL 4 OF MY SENIORS LOVED IT!

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryoq
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

all of dogswell products are high quality. i highly recommend any of their treats

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great just to take the edge off of your dog when they are stressed.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›