Product:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Oven Roasted Duck Jerky Chip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs go bonkers for mellow mutts

posted 6 years ago

these are the BEST treats for dogs. nothing in them besides chicken and lavender, easy to grab one and bring it along for an outdoor romp, great for training. my dog learned the come command because of these treats.

Pros: tasty, easy to carry, don't leave crumbly bits in your pockets

Cons: sometimes can be hard to break up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mellow Mut treats are xcellent for nervous dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dog Crystal had a rough puppyhood before I adopted her, so she tends towards being a little fearful in new situations. She LOVES her "chicken treats", and they really do help her have a calmer disposition.

Pros: healthy, tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs both love this product. Greenies used to be their favorate and now they like these better. That says a lot b/c Greenies were a favorate.

Pros: My Dog Absolutely Love This Product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy mutt

posted 6 years ago

Another favorite of the dog's. I love the natural ingredients and the slightly flowery smell of this type. Good for her.

Pros: crunchy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gretch r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sparky Dog Loves Mellow Mut

posted 6 years ago

Sparky absolutely loves these treats. He has gone through several bags already, and we've only had him since April.

Pros: Sparky loves them, and they don't make any crumbs.

Cons: Must wash your own hands after giving one or you'll smell like chicken.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›