Product:
More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh breathe

posted 6 years ago

My dogs all seem to like these treats. I didn't seem to notice a different in my dogs breathe. They have great ingredients and healthy for the dogs

Pros: good treats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Another winner

posted 6 years ago

Fatty loves this variety - crunchy chicken with a hint of mint and parsley. I love the brand and it is worth every penny for the natural ingredients in this brand.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kas2b6
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs absolutely love these. They freshen their breath, and make them pretty happy too!

Pros: Healthy and tastes great

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs go nuts for these! And they really do seem to freshen their breath.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: I'm a little leery that the chicken comes from China

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are tasty and leave their breath smelling great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›