Product:
More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh breathe

posted 6 years ago

My dogs all seem to like these treats. I didn't seem to notice a different in my dogs breathe. They have great ingredients and healthy for the dogs

Pros: good treats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Another winner

posted 6 years ago

Fatty loves this variety - crunchy chicken with a hint of mint and parsley. I love the brand and it is worth every penny for the natural ingredients in this brand.

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kas2b6
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs absolutely love these. They freshen their breath, and make them pretty happy too!

Pros: Healthy and tastes great

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs go nuts for these! And they really do seem to freshen their breath.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: I'm a little leery that the chicken comes from China

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are tasty and leave their breath smelling great!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›