Product:
More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vaughnk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My scotty Lily LOVES these. She's always been food-motivated but usually tired of treats after a few weeks of the same thing. These have held her interest longer than any other treat we've tried. She really enjoys them. They're chewy enough that giving her a whole one lasts for a few minutes of chewing/playing. They also break up nicely so you can use the pieces as small treats. They really do make her breath smell better too!

Pros: Healthy, easy to break apart to make into smaller treats

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and freshens breath

posted 6 years ago

I was a little skeptical when I first bought them. Our dog has a very sensitive stomach and I wasn't sure about the mint in them. He hasn't had any stomach problems and he does have fresher breath.

Pros: Really freshens dog's breath

Cons: Wouldn't use as a treat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs really go crazy for these and they work!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these so much - I watch her eat them - she gets carried away and potential to choke

Pros: Very low fat treat --

Cons: Have to watch dogs - they can choke

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh breath..Really!

posted 6 years ago

my puppy loves these treats and they are healthy and affordable since she only eats half of one a day! i recommend these to anyone with a dog they need to train, once they taste them they will do anything you want them to, to taste these treats!

Pros: penelope tears these treats up! and they freshen her breath!

Cons: i cant give her enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaime S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Happy Hips from DogWell

posted 6 years ago

my dog has a bad leg/joint problem, like most breeds do. These dried chicken treats are suppostly good for hip joints. I think it is a great idea to have a treat that also benefits joints and muscles. I will continue to use this product.

Pros: A treat that promtes good joints

Cons: small package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›