Product:
More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vaughnk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My scotty Lily LOVES these. She's always been food-motivated but usually tired of treats after a few weeks of the same thing. These have held her interest longer than any other treat we've tried. She really enjoys them. They're chewy enough that giving her a whole one lasts for a few minutes of chewing/playing. They also break up nicely so you can use the pieces as small treats. They really do make her breath smell better too!

Pros: Healthy, easy to break apart to make into smaller treats

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and freshens breath

posted 6 years ago

I was a little skeptical when I first bought them. Our dog has a very sensitive stomach and I wasn't sure about the mint in them. He hasn't had any stomach problems and he does have fresher breath.

Pros: Really freshens dog's breath

Cons: Wouldn't use as a treat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs really go crazy for these and they work!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these so much - I watch her eat them - she gets carried away and potential to choke

Pros: Very low fat treat --

Cons: Have to watch dogs - they can choke

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh breath..Really!

posted 6 years ago

my puppy loves these treats and they are healthy and affordable since she only eats half of one a day! i recommend these to anyone with a dog they need to train, once they taste them they will do anything you want them to, to taste these treats!

Pros: penelope tears these treats up! and they freshen her breath!

Cons: i cant give her enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaime S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Happy Hips from DogWell

posted 6 years ago

my dog has a bad leg/joint problem, like most breeds do. These dried chicken treats are suppostly good for hip joints. I think it is a great idea to have a treat that also benefits joints and muscles. I will continue to use this product.

Pros: A treat that promtes good joints

Cons: small package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›