Product:
More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vaughnk
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

My scotty Lily LOVES these. She's always been food-motivated but usually tired of treats after a few weeks of the same thing. These have held her interest longer than any other treat we've tried. She really enjoys them. They're chewy enough that giving her a whole one lasts for a few minutes of chewing/playing. They also break up nicely so you can use the pieces as small treats. They really do make her breath smell better too!

Pros: Healthy, easy to break apart to make into smaller treats

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and freshens breath

posted 7 years ago

I was a little skeptical when I first bought them. Our dog has a very sensitive stomach and I wasn't sure about the mint in them. He hasn't had any stomach problems and he does have fresher breath.

Pros: Really freshens dog's breath

Cons: Wouldn't use as a treat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs really go crazy for these and they work!

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves these so much - I watch her eat them - she gets carried away and potential to choke

Pros: Very low fat treat --

Cons: Have to watch dogs - they can choke

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh breath..Really!

posted 7 years ago

my puppy loves these treats and they are healthy and affordable since she only eats half of one a day! i recommend these to anyone with a dog they need to train, once they taste them they will do anything you want them to, to taste these treats!

Pros: penelope tears these treats up! and they freshen her breath!

Cons: i cant give her enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaime S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Happy Hips from DogWell

posted 7 years ago

my dog has a bad leg/joint problem, like most breeds do. These dried chicken treats are suppostly good for hip joints. I think it is a great idea to have a treat that also benefits joints and muscles. I will continue to use this product.

Pros: A treat that promtes good joints

Cons: small package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org