Product:
More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooklynbella
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, natural snack

posted 6 years ago

Our dog loves Dogswell treats. This one is great for her breath and is easy on her sometimes sensative stomach.

Pros: Dog loves them

Cons: A little pricey

48 of 48 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

I don't know if our little dogs' breath improved any with these, but they have great natural ingredients, and the dogs love the taste.

Pros: Natural ingredients, dogs love em

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Minty Fresh Naturally!

posted 6 years ago

these really do help, no bad ingredients and they get fidos breath fresh, what more can you ask for! No hormones, by products, or junk! Well worth the little bit extra in price to keep you dog happy and healthy.

Pros: Great ingredients

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brian c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have used all the Dogswell Chicken Strip treats. The Breathies really do make your dog's breath smell good. I tested it out. There was a hint of mint, but it mostly smelled like chicken. This is a great produt, there are several varieties all with fun names like Happy Heart, etc. They are all basically about the same, but trust me, your dog will love them all.

Pros: real chicken, healthy treat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 4

New

posted 6 years ago

i haven't tried these yet, but they sound good and after reading the reviews i think i might... i really need to find something that will freshen my brothers dogs breath... it seems like these will work well.

Pros: freshens breath

Cons: idk

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›