Product:
Dog Stuffing - Kong - Kong Stuffn - Kong Stuff'n Liver Paste
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Liver wize in a can

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love their kong biscuit balls. We are always trying new treats to put in them. Usually we would use peanut butter on the end. We picked up a can of the Stuff 'n Liver paste. It reminds me of Cheeze Wize. The dogs really liked it, but the price is a little more than I like to spend. So I am back to peanut butter.

Pros: easy to use, taste good

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little goes a long way!

posted 7 years ago

I use this in conjunction with the kong toys, and although it's a bit pricey, a little goes a long time!

It's a great way to "top" off a kong, and to keep all the kibbles, treats together and prevent it from spilling out of the kong's openings.

She goes crazy when she sees the container...which in itself is very convenient to use... just like an easy cheese tube!

Pros: A little goes a long way!

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelique S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent partner to the Kong King Kong chew toy. Just spray/squirt the liver into the Kong and it is a great way to keep your dog occupied. We use it as a positive reinforcement for cage training. Our dog is still in the puppy/teenage stages and looks forward to getting in the cage as he knows he is getting a treat. He seems to love the flavor.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use!

posted 5 years ago

This is great stuff! You can squirt it into kongs or just put some on a dog biscuit and it becomes a huge treat. You don't have to refrigerate it either, so it doesn't get lost and go bad in the fridge. Wonderful product!

Pros: Keeps them busy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Bought some for shelter dogs, they liked it!

posted 6 years ago

I brought this in for the shelter dogs to fill their kongs. I think they liked the change of pace from peanut butter. It's easy to use and less messy than peanut butter but more expensive to use.

Pros: Taste Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›