Product:
More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to stuff kongs.

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for stuffing kongs. It is less messy than using peanut butter and a spoon. The peanut butter comes out like ketchup and goes in easier. And best of all dogs love it!

Pros: Less messy way to put PB in kongs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy application

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to stuff into Kongs, but I prefer using real peanut butter, it's less expensive and you know what you're really getting.

Pros: easy to stuff

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy stuffin'

posted 6 years ago

If you're looking for an easy way to stuff your dogs Kong toy. This is it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good stuffin' for Kongs

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love their Kongs. Dogs love their Kongs stuffed. This a easy, no mess way to do it.

Pros: no mess

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 3

Offer an organic version, Please!

posted 6 years ago

Kong: Please consider offering some organic products. There a huge market out hear awaiting your delivery! We love your toys! Why not offer treats that are just as tasty and better for our pets?

Pros: Brand

Cons: Not organic

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›