Product:
More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy way to stuff kongs.

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for stuffing kongs. It is less messy than using peanut butter and a spoon. The peanut butter comes out like ketchup and goes in easier. And best of all dogs love it!

Pros: Less messy way to put PB in kongs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy application

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to stuff into Kongs, but I prefer using real peanut butter, it's less expensive and you know what you're really getting.

Pros: easy to stuff

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy stuffin'

posted 6 years ago

If you're looking for an easy way to stuff your dogs Kong toy. This is it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good stuffin' for Kongs

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love their Kongs. Dogs love their Kongs stuffed. This a easy, no mess way to do it.

Pros: no mess

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 3

Offer an organic version, Please!

posted 6 years ago

Kong: Please consider offering some organic products. There a huge market out hear awaiting your delivery! We love your toys! Why not offer treats that are just as tasty and better for our pets?

Pros: Brand

Cons: Not organic

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›