Product:
Dog Stuffing - Kong - Kong Stuffn - Kong Stuff'n Beef & Liver
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 2

My dog could not get the biscuit out.

posted 6 years ago

Ok...so I know Bacon isn't the brightest crayon in the box...but I was pretty sure he would be able to get the kong biscuit out of the kong. He tried for almost an hour...I felt so bad for him...I took it out myself ( which wasnt easy) and gave it to him. He liked the treat...but it did not work as intended.

Pros: He liked the taste

Cons: Didn't work with the Kong.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ended up frustrating her

posted 6 years ago

this ended up frustrating her so I just gave her a biscuit

Pros: she worked on this forever

Cons: could not get the biscuit out

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Kong Stuffer

posted 7 years ago

These treats come in a variety of sizes. This makes it easy to find a size that cannot easily be removed from the Kong by the dog. I will use one of these treats with some kibble. When jammed into a Kong, this treat keeps the dog's mind occupied for some time. I've also used these a a stand-alone treat which the dogs seem to enjoy.

Pros: Good way for dogs to spend their time

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes it easy

posted 5 years ago

These fit perfectly in the Kong, so if you want to stuff a Kong quickly and make it difficult for your dog to get everything out, it's convenient to use one or two of these in addition to some cheese or peanut butter or some softened food. Freeze the whole thing and you've got something they will work on for quite a while.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: could use another treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Kong busy time

posted 5 years ago

Great for stuffing in your kong for doggie busy time. Dogs love taste and very easy to use. Can be pricey so you may want to switch off and use something cheeper when you have more time.

Pros: Dogs love the flavor and the challenge

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›