Product:
More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies love them

posted 6 years ago

I love that Kongs grow with your pup. When they are babies get them puppy Kongs and as they get bigger there are all types and sizes for them .... Kong is an overall great product !

Pros: .

Cons: .

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy  D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pup LOVES the puppy Kong

posted 5 years ago

My pup loves this. She can chew on it and I didn't have 2 use the spray that was expensive that u buy seperately from it. It looked like spray cheese but came in several flavors. I just put little treats or peanut butter in it. She loves chewing on it. When she starts chewing something she shouldn't be chewing like me, I give her this to chew on.

Pros: U can stuff treats & Peanut butter inside it

Cons: Puppy spray food u put in was expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs rock

posted 6 years ago

Kong's afford hours of fun for dogs of all ages.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dieselsmama
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Our puppies both loved these toys and they provided hours of safe, quiet play. The only problem I had with them was once our dogs got a little bigger, they started to eat the toy and we obviously had to take them away. Overall, a good product.

Pros: Great to chew on, no pieces to pick up

Cons: Puppies grow out of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for Puppies

posted 7 years ago

This was the best for our puppy, we filled it every time we put her in the crate. She is a golden & it worked till she was about 6 mo (age on package I believe) & we had to replace with an adult version since it started to fall apart.

Pros: Works for Puppies

Cons: Watch as they grow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›