Product:
Dog Joy Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eemily
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dog will Do ANYTHING for these!

posted 5 years ago

We received a bag of these as a gift. They have to my dog's absolute favorite treats he has ever had. I have never seen him go so crazy for a treat made for dogs! He will do anything for them. They are also healthy, without a bunch of junk in the ingredients. Having to keep them in the fridge, while knowing this makes for a fresher, healthier treat, doesn't make them easy to grab and go.

Pros: My dog goes crazy for them, no 'junk' in the ingredients list

Cons: Have to keep them refrigerated, so not easy to grab quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these!!!

posted 3 years ago

My dogs love the chicken and beef ones. These have got to be one of their favorite treats.

The only bad thing is the packaging suggests that the contents of the pouch be used within 14 days of being opened so they don't keep long.

Pros: Fresh treats, my dogs think they are tasty!

Cons: The packaging suggests that the contents of the pouch be used within 14 days of being opened.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training treat

posted 5 years ago

Sugar has a sensitive stomach so treating during training has always been a challenge. But, Sugar loves these treats and no stomach upset! Each treat cuts easily into training treat size.

Pros: Tasty, appealing, healthy ingrediants

Cons: not aware of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well loved treats

posted 5 years ago

these were recommended when i went with my previous dog for obedience training. they are easy to hold in your hand or pocket and the dogs really like them. great for training.

Pros: easy to hold, she loves them

Cons: none at this point

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprisko
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best trainin treats

posted 5 years ago

these treats have been wonderful for training. they break apart easily. My dog's stomach is sensitive to alot of the treats out there, but has never had a problem with these

Pros: convenient resealable pouch

Cons: can get a little messy in your pocket

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›