Product:
Dingo Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Junk Food good for training

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Dingo Roos. This is a Chewy Jerky Outside and a Meaty Center treat. They just love it. So it is nice to use for training. I don't like them as a give them a snack treat because it is filled with junk. I would rather give the all natural treats for snack time.

Dingo Roos, good for training time only.

Pros: affordable, tasty

Cons: not the healthiest

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Junk food-not good food

posted 6 years ago

We use several of the Dingo Treats for the dogs when we are training. They are small and affordable. The dogs love them.

However, they are not the best healthwise. They are junk food for dogs.

So if you are going to use Dingo treats, mix with a few other health ones.

Pros: affordable

Cons: not the healthiest

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Chewy snack

posted 6 years ago

Dog loves them but a little high in additives. Not a bad prices, easy to find and a fair number in the packaging.

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: high in additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Made with real meat

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE HAD THESE DONATED TO THE SHELTER. THE DOGS REALLY LIKE THE TASTE THEY ARE SOFT AND CHEWY

Pros: TASTE

Cons: HIGH FAT

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome for training

posted 5 years ago

These are great for training when they are donated to us (usually in the bags). They have real meat, are soft enough to break in half and attract the attention of our dogs. Made with real beef and covered in bacon and poultry fat. Very good product!

Pros: Made with real meat, great for training

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›