Product:
Dingo Mini Tied Bone (7 Pack)
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Little treats

posted 6 years ago

my little dogs love to chew on these. they are just the right size for a small dog and last a long time.

Pros: fun chews

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps lil ones busy

posted 6 years ago

My 2 min pins love these. They keep each of the dogs busy for at least an hour. They seem to love the taste because they will chew on them until they are gone. I have given my dogs denta bones and greenies and they devour them so quickly. These bones take longer to breakdown and keep the dogs satisfied and happy. They are perfect for toy breeds and smaller breeds. They are too small for medium dogs and up.

Pros: Great for small dogs

Cons: Medium or large dogs tend to swallow pieces without chewing

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small but tasty

posted 6 years ago

i get them for my smaller dogs but only let them chew on them not eat them.

Pros: small enough for toy dogs

Cons: hard to digest

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie  P.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so good

posted 6 years ago

I am not a fan of these. I don't like the size of them or the shape. Not very safe.

Pros: taste, texture

Cons: size

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Lacy Mae thinks they were made for her

posted 6 years ago

These are the only chew bones Lacy Mae will eat. She gets them for every holiday and her birthday. We buy her a couple packages for each occasion. She gets so excited when she sees the shopping bag, she has come to expect the Dingo chew bone.

Pros: small, tarter control

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›