Product:
Dingo Mini Cupcakes Peanut Butter (12 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie treats

posted 6 years ago

Onyx loves these, especially the chicken flavored ones, they come in a couple of flavors. I know my neighbors dog likes peanut butter ones. I like them because their not messy.

Pros: Onyx loves

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another big hit with mom's pups!

posted 5 years ago

Another big hit with my mom's pups! I brought these over to share with my mom's pups because I requested a sample from zootoo. Well, it was an awesome idea! My mom's pups went gaga for them!

Thanks zt and Dingo for providing us with samples!

Pros: Great value for your money, great training tool and helps to control tartar

Cons: none that I am aware of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely wonderful

posted 5 years ago

My min pins love these treats. I can give them one and they go crazy over them. It takes them a bit to eat them, but they love every bite of it. I get the vanilla and the peanut butter ones, doesn't matter to them which, they love them both!!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

I tried these once for my dog and she loved them. I heard that rawhide is bad for dogs but I haven't had any problems. I'm going to do more research to be safe though.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love Dingos

posted 6 years ago

The dingo brand products a very good and there is a large variety of shapes and sizes. They really think they are getting a treat with the cupcake.

Pros: They never turn one down

Cons: leaves a little smootz on the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›