Product:
Dingo Mini Cupcakes Peanut Butter (12 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie treats

posted 5 years ago

Onyx loves these, especially the chicken flavored ones, they come in a couple of flavors. I know my neighbors dog likes peanut butter ones. I like them because their not messy.

Pros: Onyx loves

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another big hit with mom's pups!

posted 4 years ago

Another big hit with my mom's pups! I brought these over to share with my mom's pups because I requested a sample from zootoo. Well, it was an awesome idea! My mom's pups went gaga for them!

Thanks zt and Dingo for providing us with samples!

Pros: Great value for your money, great training tool and helps to control tartar

Cons: none that I am aware of!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely wonderful

posted 5 years ago

My min pins love these treats. I can give them one and they go crazy over them. It takes them a bit to eat them, but they love every bite of it. I get the vanilla and the peanut butter ones, doesn't matter to them which, they love them both!!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

I tried these once for my dog and she loved them. I heard that rawhide is bad for dogs but I haven't had any problems. I'm going to do more research to be safe though.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love Dingos

posted 5 years ago

The dingo brand products a very good and there is a large variety of shapes and sizes. They really think they are getting a treat with the cupcake.

Pros: They never turn one down

Cons: leaves a little smootz on the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›