Product:
Dental Health Bone
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Williamroberts
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bone

posted 6 years ago

A bone that is good for the teeth!

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

carol h.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves these !

posted 6 years ago

these work great for your dogs teeth

Pros: cleans teeth well

Cons: makes a mess on my floor

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Subtle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teeth and bad breath

posted 6 years ago

My dog will chew on this bone and then hide it away for later. He goes back to chew on throughout the day. It's great for his breath and beneficial for his teeth. They make smaller sizes for teeny dogs but they chew up much faster. There is also a carrot flavor available.

Pros: All natural, long lasting breath freshner.

Cons: Not made to be used for trainng.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to chew on this bone! She'll chew, hide it away, and finish chewing it later. This is a great treat for her, too, because it cleans her teeth and freshens her breath. The best thing for her teeth except actually brushing them.

Pros: my dog loves it, freshens breath, cleans teeth

Cons: not for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting, great tasting bone

posted 6 years ago

We love these Zuke's bones, helps keep teeth clean and long lasting - will not break apart like other bones, and we like the healthy ingredients.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›