Product:
Dental Durable Dinosaur Regular Dog Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marthar
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable chew toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a good choice for dogs that like to chew - durable and long lasting. A good alternative to have around to rawhides.

Pros: long lasting, durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewers

posted 5 years ago

West Suburban Humane SHelter uses these for the dogs. It is a great item that keeps the dogs busy, especially the puppies. There are little nubbs all over them so it helps soothe those razor sharp puppy teeth. As for training, I can't say.

Pros: long lasting/very durable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Supastar
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorites!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love this one, it's one of their favorites!

Pros: Durable, enjoyable, affordable

Cons: Not as strong as other nylabone products

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gordo approves!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy! It's a good size for him to carry around, and it lasts forever.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: hurts if you step on it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SinDolor
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

This toy has lasted for months, and it's still one of my dog's favorites.

Pros: Good for serious chewers

Cons: Hurts to step on!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›