Product:
Dental Durable Dinosaur Regular Dog Bone
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marthar
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable chew toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a good choice for dogs that like to chew - durable and long lasting. A good alternative to have around to rawhides.

Pros: long lasting, durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewers

posted 5 years ago

West Suburban Humane SHelter uses these for the dogs. It is a great item that keeps the dogs busy, especially the puppies. There are little nubbs all over them so it helps soothe those razor sharp puppy teeth. As for training, I can't say.

Pros: long lasting/very durable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Supastar
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the favorites!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love this one, it's one of their favorites!

Pros: Durable, enjoyable, affordable

Cons: Not as strong as other nylabone products

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gordo approves!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy! It's a good size for him to carry around, and it lasts forever.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: hurts if you step on it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SinDolor
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

This toy has lasted for months, and it's still one of my dog's favorites.

Pros: Good for serious chewers

Cons: Hurts to step on!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›