Product:
Crazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Liver
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LucasAvery
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 6 years ago

These treats are great. My dog loves the taste and enjoys doing tricks for these treats. My dog is a pretty fussy eater when it comes to training treats so these work great.

Pros: Small peices so dog doesn't fill up and wants to learn

Cons: Crumbly

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

I am using these treats daily when I train Butch Cassidy. He is a very food motivated dog and would eat everything so these small but tasty treats are perfect. They come in different flavors but this is one of his favorites.

Pros: Great size for training

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzframe
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy loves them

posted 6 years ago

My foster baby Norman loves these and was taught to sit in a few short minutes. The only draw back is their size, they are to small and need to be just a little bit bigger.

Pros: taste

Cons: to small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashlyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

When we first started training Riley, we used these treats. They were easy to use and very motivational. A great product! You don't even have to break them up to use them!

Pros: great for training, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training!

posted 6 years ago

I used these when my dog was in doggy school and she loved them. It was nice not having to break down other larger treats. She really enjoyed them.

Pros: Excellent for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›