Product:
Crazy Dog Train-Me! Training Treats Liver
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LucasAvery
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it

posted 7 years ago

These treats are great. My dog loves the taste and enjoys doing tricks for these treats. My dog is a pretty fussy eater when it comes to training treats so these work great.

Pros: Small peices so dog doesn't fill up and wants to learn

Cons: Crumbly

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

I am using these treats daily when I train Butch Cassidy. He is a very food motivated dog and would eat everything so these small but tasty treats are perfect. They come in different flavors but this is one of his favorites.

Pros: Great size for training

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzframe
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy loves them

posted 7 years ago

My foster baby Norman loves these and was taught to sit in a few short minutes. The only draw back is their size, they are to small and need to be just a little bit bigger.

Pros: taste

Cons: to small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashlyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

When we first started training Riley, we used these treats. They were easy to use and very motivational. A great product! You don't even have to break them up to use them!

Pros: great for training, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Training!

posted 6 years ago

I used these when my dog was in doggy school and she loved them. It was nice not having to break down other larger treats. She really enjoyed them.

Pros: Excellent for training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›