Product:
Crazy Dog Train-Me! Training Rewards
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindadougl
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are crazy for Crazy Dog training rewards

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love them. I take them to the park with me and let the dogs run. This is the first time in my life that I have dogs that have learned to come on my whistle. When they hear that, they ignore distractions and run and sit for me. Everyone in the dog park is amazed, and of course the other dogs there want a sample too.

Give it a try, they work for me.

Pros: Size of treats are very portable in pockets

Cons: Maybe the smell a little, but the dogs like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zoogirl0
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy treats!

posted 6 years ago

I took these to behavior class with our foster dog. She loved them! They're small enough that you don't feel bad about giving them. They smelled good and Dayzee loved them. I like the resealable pouch(although we used all of them tonight). I would definitely buy them to use in our training pouches.

Pros: Small so you can use them freely for training

Cons: small size might not work for large dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy treats

posted 6 years ago

MY DOG LOVES THESE TREATS. HE ATE THEM UP LIKE THEY WERE CANDY. THEY MUST BE GOOD. HE WOULD DO TRICKS AND BEG FOR THEM. GREAT FOR TRAINING. ALL OUR DOGS LOVED THEM 4 OUT 4 LIKED THEM.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-21 10:54:47]:
All my dogs love them. They are perfect. The dogs go in the car with us and travel.

Pros: GREAT TASTE

Cons: TOO TASTIE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Millie1947
Flag
Rating: 5

They're a winner!

posted 6 years ago

I got these although I don't have a dog (just one cat) so I gave them to some friends for their dog to try. They said that she just loved them and keeps asking for more!

P.S. I will go into my profile now and make sure that it is correct!

Pros: They taste good and the dog loves them.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebpick1artist
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

Finally a treat that I do not have to cut to size!! I have small dogs and I always have to cut up their treats. Mitzi gets one with her insulin injection. They both loved the taste and smell.

Pros: small, smell good, dogs love them

Cons: somewhat crumbly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›