Product:
Crazy Dog Train-Me! Training Rewards
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 5

Our dogs loved these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs loved this treat. The bag did not last long. Even our picky dog liked it. I think they will work well for training

Pros: Even our picky dog loved it

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish I had know about these earlier

posted 6 years ago

I recently received a bag of these as a gift. I had never seen them before so I put them off to the side. I few days ago, I was looking for a quick treat for my dogs and I opened the bag. The first thing I noticed was the aroma coming from the bag. Next thing I know my dogs are sitting next to me looking for some goodies.

I've been using these with my dogs for a couple days now and I haven't seen any downside to these. They're small, they smell great -- just perfect for training. The back of the package also has some practical advice for dog owners. This will not be my last bag.

Pros: Perfect for training - small, smelly, and easy to eat

Cons: None - these are great

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 4

My choice

posted 7 years ago

Something that is healthy to train your dogs with is a very good thing. Cheese tends to be my dogs favorit treat, so hopefully this is a better alternative

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-23 19:52:47]:
Just received this in mail. My dogs love them and reacted real well to using these as a bribe for behavior.

Pros: Helps to train

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeresaD
Flag
Rating: 5

They are great to take to the dog park.

posted 7 years ago

I can't complain on this item except for the gas it gave my dog. but any change in diet can do that. I took them with us to the dog park and all the dogs came running. My dog acted like it never eats he just scarfed them down like he was starving and people who know me and mischief know better. But for the most part I would use them again.

Pros: My dog acted like people would if given money.

Cons: gave my dog gas.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for the Sample Crazy Dog!

posted 7 years ago

Pumba and Tabasco love the taste. They are trained to do many tricks but loved tthe taste. I am certain that these tasty treats would serve as an aid in training any dog or puppy! Thanks you, Crazy Dog, for sending a sample. I will be purchasing more of your treats.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-14 13:24:14]:
Raisin, my 14 year old rescued dog sends a big thank you to Crazy Dog for the sample of yummy Train-Me treats!
[updated on 2007-10-16 23:30:40]:
I took what was left from my pets at home to our animal shelter, TASTC, and tried them on all of our dogs there. They loved them.

Pros: My Dogs Love them

Cons: None that I am aware of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›