Product:
Crazy Dog Train-Me! Training Rewards
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Cardinal Laboratories:
Gold Medal Ear Mite & Tick Control
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Gold Medal Clean Ears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 4

Pork Liver Treats

posted 6 years ago

We received these treats as a sample through zootoo. The dogs love their smell and taste. I like that they are small and can be broken up into even smaller bits without crumbling. (I like to give lots of teeny rewards.) What's also nice is the attractive packaging with sage advice for dog owners. I'm sure it appeals to young kids as well.

Pros: Just the right size for training

Cons: Lots of ingredients

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small-Soft and good

posted 6 years ago

The dogs loved these, I was able to really put them to the test. I had a dog fight at my house a few day ago. I have one dog that had to have stiches, and a tube for draining put in. The tube has to be cleaned twice a day. Sometimes it is hard to get her into the bathroom to clean it. All I had to do was take the bag in, and shake it and she came right into the bathroom. She stood right there and let me clean it as long as I keep feeding, her those Train Me Training rewards. Thanks so much for sending me the sample to review.

Pros: Small, soft and easy to break down even smaller.

Cons: Made in Canada, Isn't that where the pet food recall came from?

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

These treats were great. The dogs loved them. They have a strong smell that would be helpful for training and they are soft and bite size so you don't need to break them up. I don't know if I will switch from biljac treats which I would compare these to but they are a great alternative if the store does not carry biljac and if they are lower in price.

Pros: Great for Training

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs loved these

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs liked these treats. They are small, soft and highly motivating for training.

Pros: small and meaty

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Faye S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Training Snack

posted 6 years ago

After reading about these treats on this web site I went and got some for my dog to see if they were as good as reviewed here. They are! She loves them! The only bad thing is that you don't get many in a bag and the price is a little steep. Since they are very small pieces you have to give more than one to celebrate your dog doing something well. That makes the bag empty fast! Other than that, they are wonderful.

Pros: Dog loves them

Cons: Small bag, steep price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›