Product:
Couch Potato Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Old Mother Hubbard treats. They go crazy for them. Old Mother Hubbard treats are also made with quality natural ingredients so I feel good about giving these to my pups.

Pros: healthy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good treat for Valentine!

posted 5 years ago

After looking at several treats, i picked this one because of the 100% natural ingredients. I am trying to help my dog loose weight and this is where i am starting.

Pros: small bites, less calories, made of real food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good ingredients

posted 5 years ago

Really good treat. All natural products. Some of the Old Mother Hubbard stuff is just average for me and Ginny, but giving these 4 stars for good ingredients.

Pros: Good stuff in here

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dog Loves These

posted 5 years ago

My dog has lots of tummy problems and needs to be on a low fat diet. She just loves these treats and is very happy when she gets them.

Pros: Low Fat, Small

Cons: don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Old Mother Hubbard!

posted 5 years ago

My two picky dogs love these treats! There are no fillers, by-products or wheat! All healthy stuff!

Pros: Lots of Flavors!

Cons: They're pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›