Product:
Couch Potato Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Old Mother Hubbard treats. They go crazy for them. Old Mother Hubbard treats are also made with quality natural ingredients so I feel good about giving these to my pups.

Pros: healthy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good treat for Valentine!

posted 5 years ago

After looking at several treats, i picked this one because of the 100% natural ingredients. I am trying to help my dog loose weight and this is where i am starting.

Pros: small bites, less calories, made of real food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good ingredients

posted 5 years ago

Really good treat. All natural products. Some of the Old Mother Hubbard stuff is just average for me and Ginny, but giving these 4 stars for good ingredients.

Pros: Good stuff in here

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dog Loves These

posted 5 years ago

My dog has lots of tummy problems and needs to be on a low fat diet. She just loves these treats and is very happy when she gets them.

Pros: Low Fat, Small

Cons: don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Old Mother Hubbard!

posted 5 years ago

My two picky dogs love these treats! There are no fillers, by-products or wheat! All healthy stuff!

Pros: Lots of Flavors!

Cons: They're pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›