Product:
Couch Potato Old Mother Hubbard Dog Biscuits, bones
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

All natural

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love Old Mother Hubbard treats. They go crazy for them. Old Mother Hubbard treats are also made with quality natural ingredients so I feel good about giving these to my pups.

Pros: healthy and tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good treat for Valentine!

posted 6 years ago

After looking at several treats, i picked this one because of the 100% natural ingredients. I am trying to help my dog loose weight and this is where i am starting.

Pros: small bites, less calories, made of real food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good ingredients

posted 6 years ago

Really good treat. All natural products. Some of the Old Mother Hubbard stuff is just average for me and Ginny, but giving these 4 stars for good ingredients.

Pros: Good stuff in here

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dog Loves These

posted 6 years ago

My dog has lots of tummy problems and needs to be on a low fat diet. She just loves these treats and is very happy when she gets them.

Pros: Low Fat, Small

Cons: don't have any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizzzard317
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Old Mother Hubbard!

posted 6 years ago

My two picky dogs love these treats! There are no fillers, by-products or wheat! All healthy stuff!

Pros: Lots of Flavors!

Cons: They're pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org