Product:
Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Wash Pet Shampoo, Lavender & Mint
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

REALLY REALLY good Jerky treats !!!

posted 5 years ago

I am SO impressed with these treats, they are my favorite jerky treats in a package. They smell great, they stay fresh and they are easy to break into bite-sized pieces for training.

We love the Pork, Beef and Chicken!

Highly recommend them to students for training, which is unusual for packaged treats that usually don't have enough "umph" for most dogs. The Cloud Star Jerky is an exception !!

Pros: soft, great smell, easy to break up

Cons: not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My 4 love these

posted 5 years ago

A very good product for training. Easy to break and easy for the dogs to eat. Even my "not-so-food-motivated" girls love them.

I was very happy to find a store bought treat that was soft and did not contain glycerin and artificial ingredients.

Great to have a product that's healthy and available in a package ready to use.

Pros: all natural, soft and easy to use for training, dog's love them

Cons: hard for dog to see if the treat is tossed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annemarie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats for big dogs

posted 5 years ago

These treats are great for my big dog since they can be broken into smaller pieces but big enough to entice her. They are great for variety too. The only frustration is trying to reseal the bag and because they are soft and all natural, they get hard of the bag isn't sealed right. I transfer them into a baggie instead.

Pros: They're soft and easy to break into smaller pieces, the dog loves them

Cons: They only containa dozen or so in each bag, bag is impossible to reseal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starhollister
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

My Grandmas dog loves these treats. She gets one every night after she finishes her dinner. She always makes sure that Grandma knows she has finished so she can have her treat.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice treats

posted 5 years ago

These are nice treats -- have given them to Bailey when he visits. Sydney just got a taste. He loved it -- but I am afraid of reaction with his sensitive tummy

Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›