Product:
Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Peanut Butter Madness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never found a dog who doesn't like Pnut butter

posted 6 years ago

can only say good things about this product.
dogs will love it. These are cute and contain only fine ingrdients. When I get another dog, I'll be tempted to buy it and try one myself.

Pros: vegan doggie biscuits

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I want my dog to have the best and I love these. Human grade ingredients without anything artificial. This is my dog's favorite flavor.

Pros: human grade ingredients

Cons: not easy to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Yummies!

posted 5 years ago

Yummy treats that are actually healthy for your dog! Hasn't upset my dog's sensitive stomach, even during travel.

I have sometimes broken the treats into smaller pieces so we don't go through them as fast! The kid shapes will make you chuckle, while the peanut butter flavor will make your dog oh-so-happy!

I have found these treats to be a very good value. They allow you to feel good about giving your dog a treat a bit more often.

Pros: Peanut butter flavor!

Cons: Sometimes have to break into smaller pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe Peanut Butter Buddy Biscuit

posted 5 years ago

These are soft, chewy delicious treats, or so my dogs say !! I just like that they are high quality and I know the ingredients are safe for my dogs and my student's dogs. I know they are OK even being made with peanut butter - given the PB scare these days.

I feel confident recommending these treats to my students as a good treat in light to moderate distraction training.

Pros: High quality

Cons: Not so cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandi
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love buddy biscuits. We have had difficulty in the past with allegic reations to other treats. The buddy biscuits are wonderful for training and for just those times when they deserve something special.
I also have had nice experiences with entire Could Star company. They are first rate!!

Pros: Delicious for the dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›