Product:
Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular treat

posted 6 years ago

We give our dog a variety of treats (she's a bit picky and likes something different now and again), and Buddy Biscuits are consistently popular with her.

Pros: dog likes 'em

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treats

posted 6 years ago

next to my own homemade, these are great. your dog will love them. no artificial colors and flavors. free of salt soy dairy and eggs. so corn free! Its a great treat for dogs with alergies as I had a dog that had allergies and these he tolerated well. This is a great wholesome treat.

Pros: all natural

Cons: pricey

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural and healthy

posted 6 years ago

Pups go bonkers for the taste. They are too big for training and a little too big for the smaller dogs, but break into smaller pieces without too much of a mess. Great ingredients and all natural so it is healthy. Good to have on hand.

Pros: natural and healthy

Cons: too big for smaller dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great company, great product, but a no go!

posted 6 years ago

I love Cloud Star's products, including their shampoo and rinses, so I decided to try this as well, especially since I loved their company's motto and concepts: high quality product that is great for both pets and the environments.

The ingredients looked awesome, the shape is so cute, and even the box and packaging gives the unmistakable look of eco-friendly.

However, perhaps it's TOO holistic...because she just wont eat it!!! Well... she eventually will...but after she plays with it and throws it around for awhile first...and realize I'm not going to give her any other "cookies." lol

Still hands down, her favorite biscuit is Innova Evo. (And I've tested her time and again with a variety of biscuits... each time she grabs the innova first, her old mother hubbard second... and plays with whatever is third.... lol)

Pros: awesome ingredients, company concepts

Cons: she wont eat it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

None of the bad, all of the good

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves all of the flavors fo these treats especially the molasses ones. They are all natureal with no "bad" ingredients. Baked to a crunchy texture she loves them and I know they are good for her.

Pros: great flavors, all natural

Cons: deciding which one to get

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›