Product:
Cloud Star
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups go Nutz

posted 6 years ago

My pups LOVE peanut butter and they went nutts for this treat. I went nuts for the peanut smell and the natural wholesome ingredients. Treats are a little big, but break up to just the right size. Great to have and give for that peanutty treat.

Pros: all nautral great taste

Cons: Not available everywhere

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Little nutty men

posted 6 years ago

The dog recognizes this box and she loves the nutty taste. I think the little men shaped treats are funny. I like the natural ingredients and teh crunchy texture to help clean teeth. No additives or anything concerning here, just a nice crunchy nutty treat. I don't think every pet store carries these so you may have to look for them.

Pros: nautral ingredients, peanutty taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 5

Natural Ingedients, No Preservatives, Approved for Human Consumption

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these treats! I try not to give them each more than one a day because they are rather large. If you are going to use them for training you might want to break them apart into small pieces. I break them in half and shove them inside of the Kong. It takes a while for my dogs to get them out.

I even tasted one to see how it tasted, and it was pretty good! A little blah, but this is due to no artificial flavors or added sugar.

They come in many different flavors. My dogs like them all. We buy the big plastic tub at Costco.

Pros: All Natural, Tasty, Fun Shapes

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring on the Buddy Biscuits

posted 6 years ago

I happened along these at the Healthy Pet Center and figured - peanut butter, can't go wrong. Natural, can't go wrong. Boy was I right on these - they think these are the best. Only problem is they are pricey and, with two dogs as greedy as mine, they went through the box in about 3 days. Maybe I just reward them too much!?

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty & nutritious

posted 5 years ago

Cloud Star makes great treats that are healthy and delicious. They use only natural ingredients in their products, and even use recycled packaging and soy-based inks. I break up these treats into pieces to fill a kong, and my dog Crystal loves batting the toy around and digging out the treats.

Pros: tasty, all-natural, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›