Product:
Chick'n Jerky Chewz (8.1OZ)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Beneful Snackin Slices
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Muskrat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these & I will buy them again, as I have found Dingo products to be reliably appealing to my dogs. However, I had a number of packages on hand when they were listed as part of the pet food recall. Dingo told me to contact Seller re refund and Seller refused, so I was caught in middle! If you do buy, try going to www.dingobrand.com & buying direct.

Pros: Dogs love

Cons: My packages were involoved in recall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickland
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Taste!

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs love these treats. I don't have to feel guilty giving them to the dogs because of them being low fat/calorie. When I reach for the bag they automatically go to their crates and sit, its great!

Pros: Low fat

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katrina y.
Flag
Rating: 5

The real thing

posted 6 years ago

Dingo treats seem to be for the most part safe. Have bought them several times and they serve as a excellent form of entertainment for a while. Younger pups seem to go through them fast.

Pros: Good for sharp teeth

Cons: sometimes recalled in this area

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ELit
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmmy!

posted 6 years ago

These are just great.. I have a problem with alot of treats.. My BC goes nuts on the salty treats (He sits in front of a water bowl after the treat and cant get out enough to use the bathroom) I dont have to worry about refilling my water bowls 20 times after these..

Pros: I cant keep them in the house

Cons: I cant find large bags in local stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these treats. My one dog has had problems with some treats, in not being able to digest them, but my dog does not have any stomach upset with these.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›